About Us​

In a changing world we understand the importance of setting new standards in what is regarded as a conservative industry. Embracing change at each and every juncture is fundamental to staying ahead.
Leonard Wilson Keenan powered by Keller Williams the worlds largest property brand are dedicated to achieving the best results through technology, strategic systems and an unrivalled work ethic from our vast team of professionals.

Our exceptional team have been head hunted and carefully selected to achieve the best results for you, our client.

With a varied skill set and international experience from South Africa to Dubai we have some of the best negotiators and sales specialists in the industry.

Our company ethos ensures we are market disrupters and market leaders.

Our Team

A short introduction to your team members and why their background should inspire potential clients’ confidence.

Patrick Leonard

CEO & Founder
Patrick@lwk.ie

Nicola Wynne Jankola

Associate Director
nicola@lwk.ie

James O'Flaherty

Associate Director
james@lwk.ie

Christina Wilson

Founder & Head Of
Business Development
Christina@lwk.ie

Linda Gorman

Group Manager
Linda@lwk.ie

Shannon Beaudelot

Care Manager
shannon@lwk.ie

Josh Dixon

Senior Residential Negotiator
& Sales Manager
josh@lwk.ie

Richard Todd

Associate Director
richard@lwk.ie